Stability

Sibe Bar Top Graphic

Stability - feeling secure that all changes in their lives are
made only with their input and permission—”nothing about
me without me.”.

Side Bar Bottom Graphic

Programming Department
Fiscal Department
Programming
Fiscal
   
Training Department
Human Resources Department
Training
Human Resources
   
Transitional Work Department
Office Staff
Transitional Work
Office Staff

 

Contact Information

Training Toward Self-Reliance, Inc.
2500 Canoe Ripple Road
Sligo, Pennsylvania 16255
Phone: 814-358-2472
Fax: 814-358-2805
TTSR Staff

Administration Department
Tammy Nelson
Matt Gladin
Mia Stiller
Tammy Nelson - ext. 228
CEO

tnelson@ttsrinc.com

Matthew Gladin - ext. 231
Assistant Director

mgladin@ttsrinc.com

Mia Stiller - ext. 226
Human Resource
Scheduling Coordinator
mstiller@ttsrinc.com

Josh Altman
Traci Phillips
Evelyn Young
Josh Altman - ext. 236
Chief Compliance Officer

jaltman@ttsrinc.com

Traci Phillips - ext. 227
Residential Coordinator

tphillips@ttsrinc.com

Nicole Englert
Adult Training Supervisor


Denise Babcock
 
Denise Babcock - ext. 224
Secretary

dbabcock@ttsrinc.com


Programming Department
John Huffman
Tom Pore
Evelyn Young
John Huffman - ext. 264
Program Specialist

jhuffman@ttsrinc.com

Tom Pore - ext. 222
Program Specialist

tpore@ttsrinc.com


Laura Ebert
Program Specialist




Training Department
Dean Nelson
Mike Bucholz
 
Dean Nelson
Mike Bucholz - ext. 266
mbucholz@ttsrinc.com
 

Fiscal Department
Leslie Johnson
Kim Anthony
Evelyn Young
Leslie Johnson - ext. 229
Fiscal Director

ljohnson@ttsrinc.com

Kim Anthony - ext. 258
Fiscal Assistant

kanthony@ttsrinc.com
Evelyn Young - ext. 232
Payroll Technician

eyoung@ttsrinc.com